skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 14
W
Field #2
FINAL
Fri Apr 16 -
Field #2
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 21
L
Field #2
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
W
Field #2
FINAL
Wed Apr 28
W
@ Hixson
Field #2
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
W
Filed #2
FINAL
Wed May 5 -
Field #2
6:00 PM CDT
Fri May 7
W
Field #2
FINAL
Wed May 12 -
Field #2
7:30 PM CDT
Fri May 14
W
Field #2
TBD
Wed May 19 -
@ Hixson
Field #2
7:30 PM CDT
Fri May 21 -
Field #2
6:00 PM CDT