skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 14
 9 
 3 
Field #2
FINAL
Fri Apr 16
 6 
 7 
Field #2
FINAL
Wed Apr 21
 1 
 11 
Field #2
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
 1 
 10 
Field #2
FINAL
Wed Apr 28
 1 
 4 
Field #2
FINAL
Fri Apr 30
 - 
 - 
Field #2
7:30 PM CDT
Wed May 5
 - 
 - 
Field #2
6:00 PM CDT
Fri May 7
 5 
 4 
Field #2
FINAL
Wed May 12
 - 
 - 
Field #2
6:00 PM CDT
Fri May 14
 1 
 6 
Field #2
TBD
Wed May 19
 - 
 - 
Field #2
6:00 PM CDT
Fri May 21
 - 
 - 
Field #2
7:30 PM CDT